Deletes the skill and all its versions. It can no longer be mounted to new agents. Agents that already have an old version mounted continue to work normally, and session history is not affected.
Prerequisites
Endpoint and authentication configured. For details, see Overview and authentication.
Endpoint
DELETE /skills/{skill_id}
Request example
Response example
Response fields
| Field | Type | Description |
|---|---|---|
id | string | Deleted skill ID |
type | string | Always skill_deleted |
request_id | string | Unique request identifier |